I praise you

i-praise-you01I praise You Lord for this day of rest and reflection,
For I see Your greatness in the beauty of CREATION!

I am humbled knowing that
You’ve set this day to be my companion,
To see where I am now and be reflective of my actions.

Thus, every good deed done to my brethren
Will come back to me in one way or another.

To listen to You in the silence of my heart
Affirming that in my journey, one thing remains constant…

Your UNCONDITIONAL LOVE.

Teacher  Mel

Leave a Reply

