Jesus, thank you

The Eucharistic Lord is being carried in procession to the campsite, venue of the Grand Supplica, in the Philippines.

Prayer is also giving praise and thanksgiving to GOD. At the moment of the SUPPLICA, I realized that it is only to GOD the FATHER in the NAME of our Lord Jesus that I must offer my thanks for everything I have received from GOD.  I was deeply moved during the SUPPLICA listening to all the praises for all the graces received from God and the humble supplications for the graces we need as we continue to say YES to ″walk the mile″, to journey along the path of ROGATE.

Jesus, I thank you for all your goodness especially in this moment.  With this SUPPLICA I have realised that I need to thank you for you are so GOOD and you have blessed me with good gifts. Give me a grateful heart O Lord. Amen.

Aspirant Veronika Tenda

Leave a Reply

