A sign of spiritual growth

My best experience during the gathering in Navotas, Philippines was the recollection with Fr Victor, rcj. He said: “Our journey is like a plant that needs water to grow”.  Like me, I really need others to correct me, advise me, and support me so that I may be strengthened in my spiritual journey.

The other activity that touched me was the film that we saw “Letters to God”. I realised how it is important to accept myself because acceptance is a sign of spiritual growth.  Thank you!!!

Herlin

 

Leave a Reply

