Joy in every step

We journey step by step in formation and the gathering of the formands every year is one of the advantages given to us.

The gathering is very joyful, refreshing and enriching and last year I was in charge of the food committee.  I felt a little tired but during the meal time my tiredness disappeared because of the sharing of my companions – their stories were funny and we were all laughing. Living together is wonderful.

During the planting time, I was reflecting that I journey like the flowers that we were planting. We grow step by step. I learned that I need patience, understanding, care, perseverance and commitment. All of these sustain me in living together with others.

Thank you very much Sisters for this program.

Anon

Leave a Reply

